Hi, I’m Charlotte

I write things for television and print, I draw things for comics and books, and I say things on TV. 

Read the new Super Lonely Mutant Girl web comic now.

New panels every week.

RECENT PROJECTS

Motown magic, netflix

Screenwriting

Get Arty, 7two & Foxtel

Television presenting

opposite land

graphic novel for ages 7+

SUPER LONELY MUTANT GIRL

WEB COMIC for ages 18+

Beat bugs, netflix

Screenwriting

Testimonals

What people are saying about ‘Opposite Land’

“The gorgeous, funky artwork and rampantly silly story make this book ideal for fans of Captain Underpants and Diary of a Wimpy Kid”

Kate McDonnell, Junior Books+Publishing

“Both my 8-year-old girls picked this book up and read it cover to cover. They said it was “ridiculous” and “funny”.”

Carissa Mason, Reading Time

“Readers who enjoy cartoons of the Adventure Time ilk will really get into the comic style of the graphics as well as the strangeness of Opposite Land.”

Sue Warren, Just So Stories

ON THE BLOG

Get in touch